A Lot on My Mind

Lots on my mind lately. Lots of concerns to deal with. Family members health, friends job situations, my job situation, and other various things. It’s funny that as you get older, you really care for a lot of people and want the best for people. At least this is the case with me. I don’t recall worrying about others as much in the past as I do now. Sometimes I wish I could make everything better for everyone and take care of everyone but that’s not my job. Perhaps if I won the lottery or became a very wealthy individual. However, money doesn’t fix everything. It would help with some things though.

Leave a Reply

