2011-02-02

Groundhog day. I love that movie. I should have watched it today but I did not.

Today in Eagles history, Andy Reid hired the offensive line coach to be the defensive coordinator. You read that correctly. I don’t think this is a good decision but what do I know?

I have had some challenges as of late with head coaches, gm’s and team owners. Being an assistant coach myself I can relate. Conflict between the head coach and gm are tough obstacles to overcome. It is very frustrating and puts me in a confused state. Not dwelling on these issues is a challenge. Its not impossible but it is difficult. I mean after all, I am typing about it right now.

Leave a Reply

