Energized

As I’m entering the 30’s in full force, I feel like I’m learning new things about myself all the time. I think I’ve realized some of the little things that energize me. The other day it was just getting a couple of small tasks done around the house. I had felt bad most of the day but after getting 2 very minor things done that only took 20 minutes, I felt revamped. Tonight, a little quiet time and productivity of cleaning up some files made me feel renewed. This and about 4 episodes of Seinfeld.

Leave a Reply

