Random Thoughts

My daughter is 2. My wife is wonderful. Life is good. My daughter has and knows all of her grandparents. I’m blessed more than I deserve. I’m watching The First 48 and seeing some sad situations in life. It makes me very thankful for my life and everything. A wise man once told me that enjoy things while they are going well because it doesn’t last forever. Oddly enough, I heard an interesting quote on The First 48 that left quite an impression on me.

“you go through life, you expect things to be fine, you don’t expect to have an accident, you expect people to be healthy, and then, in the blink of an eye, in a second, something happens, and everything you knew in your life is completely different. you don’t know how to live until you almost die.”

Leave a Reply

